navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

The Cast pt. 2, FINALLY (Saturday, Jan. 26, 2002 - 11:16 p.m.)

Note: The Cast list has moved here.

I'm in Tahoe!!! I have an excuse to be AWAY from Pete. He is getting very annoying. I feel bad he's in such bad shape physically and emotionally, but he is wallowing big time. He always critisized Sandy for wallowing in her misery, and this tops anything she ever did.

I had a long phone conversation with Siobhan today. I need to come up with a system for people with similar initials. Anyhow, it was a really good conversation, the first we've had in a while. It's amazing how we can maintain this closeness despite only talking a couple times a year and almost never seeing one another. It seems our moods run parallel. We are both now awakening from long standing depressions. One time, we both dyed our hair the same color on the same day, and at the time had not spoken in over three months. These things happen often. Back in high school, we used to even speak in stereo. I miss having her as part of my every day life.

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal