navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! (Monday, Jul. 21, 2008 - 11:22 a.m.)

Oh where oh where has the whole world gone?

It seems almost everybody who I used to read has either left or password protected during my absence. If you're among the latter, I'd love to get a note from you.

Of course, I left too, so I can't complain. And I'd also password protect if I thought anyone could possibly decipher all the pseudonyms.

Well, at least I have the week off to search for new online homies...

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal