navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Update and a Survey (Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003 - 4:32 p.m.)

Hey, sorry for the delay. Wendy actually left a week ago, but I've been dog-tired.

I'm divorced!!!!

I'm still playing phone tag with Peri. And I'm still interested.

Here's a survey. Thanks Maile!

[five songs that have been stuck in your head lately]

1. Falling for the First Time- BNL

2. It's Alright- Pet Shop Boys

3. Mony Mony- Billy Idol

4. Flagpole Sitta- Harvey Danger

5. It's not really a song, but Shehechianu. Makes sense if you think about it.

[four beverages you drink frequently]

1. diet vanilla coke

2. water

3. soymilk

4. Pure Vanilla (Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf)

[five tv shows you liked when you were a little kid]

1. Sesame Street

2. Great Space Coaster

3. Tom and Jerry

4. Any Charlie Brown Special (this was before they had the saturday morning cartoon, which by the way sucked ass)

5. Not a TV show, but I probably watched a recording of the network airing of Mary Poppins about ten thousand times

[four places you go most often in your neighborhood]

1. Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf

2. My night job

3. Not really my neighborhood, but Desert Ridge

4. Safeway

[four things to do when you're bored]

I work 55 hour weeks. Boredom is a distant memory. In the past, however...

1. Daydream

2. Read

3. Surf the net

4. Play card games on the computer

[four things that never fail to cheer you up]

1. skiing on a non-crowded good condition day

2. Hanging out with my friends, particularly Rob

3. Going up into mountains, any mountains

4. Spending time with Josie and/or Radley

[four things you cannot live without (other than the basic necessities)]

1. My friends from college

2. Something to read

3. caffiene

4. my inhaler

[about ten years ago�]

1. I was living in my first apartment with Pete

2. My hair was black

3. I gained the bulk of my weight

4. I was in the process of becoming a Big Sister

[about two years ago�]

1. I was still mourning my separation from Pete

2. I think it was exactly two years ago that my dad flew out for the day and we found my lawyer

3. I made the decision to leave Suburbia for San Francisco

4. I went on my first post-Pete date

Oh gosh. I know it was only supposed to be four, but it was also almost two years ago that I started having feelings for Ken.

[about one year ago�]

1. I was dating somebody I didn't like

2. I was at a certain school that sucked

3. I had just started my first class in my certification program

4. I was spending the bulk of my time compiling a 90 minute video and slide show album for my friends from college

[today...]

1. I'm finally divorced

2. I ate edamame for lunch

3. I got a cute email from Peri

4. I was sent a very disturbing picture

[seven things you love]

1. My friends

2. My family

3. skiing

4. English Springer Spaniels

5. Massages

6. Mountains

7. The game Loaded Questions

[seven things you hate]

1. Having so little time

2. Smog

3. Not having my mom

4. superficial yuppies

5. Watching society be brainwashed by fearmongers

6. That I have to go back to work tonight

7. Wendy's not staying

[seven things on your desk at work] i don't work so i'll do my desk at home.

1. files of counseling group activities

2. pictures of loved ones

3. big blotter calendar with my schedule mapped out on it

4. books on intervention strategies

5. my nalgene water bottle

6. A Lucy Psychiatrist Booth snow globe

7. a communal phone

[six facts about you]

1. I have seven piercings and three tattoos

2. I love working with at-risk teens

3. I have some definite relationship issues

4. I'm a secret slob. My living room and kitchen are always spotless, while my bedroom and closets are in disarray.

5. I have to pee

6. I have a scar on my cheek from when I was an infant

[five traits you like in members of the opposite sex]

1. Intellect

2. Easy to be myself around

3. green eyes

4. are in touch with their sensitive sides

5. they have to be tall enough that I can wear my platform shoes around them

[four things you would eat on the last day of your life]

1. Round Table Pizza

2. Regular Coke

3. Macaroni and Cottage Cheese

4. Marty's Cookies

[four cds from your collection that you will never get tired of]

1. Any BNL

2. Survivor's When Seconds Count

3. Greenday International Superhits

4. Any Cyndi

[three music celebrities you would have sex with]

1. John Mayer

2. Bon Jovi (shut up)

3. Shawn Mullins

[four things you'd like to learn]

1. To play guitar

2. To speak fluent Hebrew

3. To make my own clothes

4. To balance everything in my life

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal