navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Quarters's Survey Questions (Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003 - 9:25 p.m.)

'Cause I'm unorigional and am not ready to write about what happened today.

******************************************************

I am: A complete person

I have: people who love me

I wish: I was divorced

I hate: blame

I miss: my mom

I fear: our country and the world is going to hell

I search: for my keys. Every day.

I wonder: about things that are none of my business

I regret: letting myself get fat

I love: my friends

I ache: currently behind my left eye

I'm always: thinking

I am not: passive

I dance: like a dying rhinocerous

I sing: See above

I cry: when I'm overwhelmed

I am not always: politically correct

I write: constantly

I win: most trivia games

I lose: anything complex like chess

I confuse: scientists

I need: a permanent job

I should: excersize more

Yes or no...

You keep a diary: yes

You like to cook: yes but not so much just for myself

You have a secret you've never shared with anyone else: Ok, Quarters, spill now. And yes, it's kinda in my job description

You believe in love: yes

What is...?

The most overrated phrase on aim: I agree. Anyone who LOL's me hears about it.

The last image/thought you go to sleep with: I fall asleep to the History Channel to learn by osmosis

Inside joke: *gurgle gurgle slush slush* Hahahaha

Do you?

Have any crushes: I think it's gone

Want to get married: ideally, but it's not a priority

Get motion sickness: VERY rarely

Think you're a health freak: Um, no.

Get along with your parents: unless dad is being, well, dad (ditto)

Like thunderstorms: Yes, especially how the air smells

Sign: Libra

Natural hair color: I forget. It's been about 17 years. I remember a medium-dark brown...

Current hair color: a combination of dark blonde, light blonde, and copper.

Eye color: brown

Birthplace: Detroit, MI

favorites...

Number: 7

Color: purple

Day: Weekends and Mondays

Month: October

Song: Sheesh, just one? I guess right now it'd be It's Only Me by Barenaked Ladies

Food: Macaroni and Cottage Cheese

Season: Summer (usually)

Sport: To play: skiing. To watch: baseball

Drink: Mango Snapple with Parrot Bay

Preferences...

Cuddle or make out: cuddle

Chocolate milk, or hot chocolate: 8th Dimention chocolate soy milk (tastes like the real thing)

Milk, dark or white chocolate: white, even though I know it's not really chocolate

Vanilla or chocolate: chocolate

In the last 24 hours, have you...

Cried: no

Helped someone: yes

Bought something: yes

Gotten sick: no

Gone to the movies: no

Gone out for dinner: no

Said I love you: yes

Written a real letter: no

Talked to an ex: no

Missed an ex: no

Written in a journal: Um, doing that now.

Had a serious talk: yes

Missed someone: yes

Hugged someone: no

Fought with your parents: no

Fought with a friend: no

*****************************************************

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal