navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Politically Incorrect Ideas (Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003 - 9:44 p.m.)

As promised, I'm back.

Not a whole lot to report. I love my new job. Now that I've adjusted my sleep schedule to waking up early again it's great. The people I work with are excellent. The commute is almost as bad as what I had in California. I think my lesson is that the farther I have to drive, the more I like the school. Does this mean that I am choosing the wrong places to live?

We are having a staff contest for haloween costumes this year. This might change my origional plan. I am going to an 80's themed party that night. I can't be just another 80's chick, as, well, that's not all that different from my every day style. So what I had thought would be funny would be to dress 80's and then use make-up to create a black eye and a split lip. I'd then wear a name tag that says 'Luka'. For a party, that's just good twisted fun. But for a school it's iffy. I suppose I could wear the clothes and then just put the make-up on afterwards.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal