navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

That Light at the End of the Tunnel Better Not Be a Mirage (Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003 - 8:15 p.m.)

Ok. I don't want to jinx anything. I know I've said this many times before, so many in fact I've become cynical of the concept.

I could possibly be a legal divorcee in two weeks. Do they even still use that word? At any rate, there is some sort of conference at which this could be SETTLED on November 5. Wouldn't that be great. Let's see, married for five years, and it's already more than two years into the divorce process. There is something inately wrong with that.

But at any rate.

Boo-Yah!!!!

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal