navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Too Disjointed for a Title (Monday, Jul. 15, 2002 - 11:01 p.m.)

Wow, my reviewer really likes me!! Thank you, Vanessa, for a 97/100.

Ok, two people have put in my poll that they think I should tell Ken how I feel. First off, let me say that it drives me bonkers that I don't know who said it. I know a lot of people read this who I'm unaware of. I also know of several. Who put it? Do they realize that I could drive away my best friend (ok, one of my best friends) if I do that? I tell him how I feel, he doesn't feel the same, and then feels bad that he doesn't feel the same. Then things get all tense and ackward around us. That is the reality. Tho the several times I play it out in my head, it always winds up with him feeling the same way. Ok, actually in the fantasies he's the one who says something to me. Yes, there are little things that give me hope, but I truely believe that these exist only because I'm grasping at straws. You can always find facts to back up any argument. He could tell you that.

Aside from that, my day was fairly nice. I've been feeling the city caving in on me for a while now, so I woke up early this morning and drove up to Tahoe for the day. I hiked a bit and waded in the lake. I needed it. It was a lot of driving, but it hit the spot.

Well, I'm sure I'll write more tomorrow. Right now I'm about to fall asleep and drool all over my keyboard.

Lilah Tov.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal