navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Off the Lazy Wagon (Tuesday, Jul. 09, 2002 - 2:31 a.m.)

Ok, I've fallen off the wagon. I sent out two resumes today. I know. I just can't do the sitting on my ass thing that well. Don't worry, neither of the jobs actually start until the school year. I'll have so much more fun sitting on my ass when I know there's a definite end in sight. But hey, I made it two and a half weeks being completely unproductive. That's really good for me.

Other news, Chasha may one day be on TV. My neighbor is going to be on a reality TV show where she will live on the streets with five other people for I think a week. Anyhow, they film a 'typical' day in there life a week before. She's an actress, plus she's certifiably insane, so there's no such thing as a typical day for her. So we've decided her typical day includes hanging out with me. We're inviting Heather up, so that they'll be more likely to use the footage, as Heather is dictionary definition eye candy.

So that's my life. I have decided I would like to be the one who gets to name nail polishes. They are always so creative. The shade I am wearing now is called "Shootout at the ok coral". Somebody actually gets paid for this shit. I had it put on to replace the Ocean Love Potion, which was beginning to chip.

Well goodnight, sweet diaryland folks.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal