navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Don't Feel Obligated to Read This Entry (Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002 - 1:19 a.m.)

I have a bit of a problem. I can't seem to find my garage door opener. I have no way of getting my car without it, as the hottie I'm renting the space from is out of town. Well, it's not like I use it these days anyways, but I did have to cancel on my therapist today. It seems that's the only time I drive now, to see her.

I'll probably sell the car. I really don't use it. Let me make sure I can get a job in the city first tho.

I don't have much else to write right now. I saw a must-see movie today. Anyone who lives anywhere they can see non-blockbuster hits, go see Pumpkin.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal