navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Trying to Let Go (Friday, Jul. 05, 2002 - 12:55 a.m.)

Ok, I need to get this damn thing out of my head once and for all.

It will NEVER happen. He is my friend, perhaps even my best friend. If I can't appreciate that, I am a spoiled, self-centered bitch. He is absolutely OBLIVIOUS to the fact that I am a decently attractive available woman who meets all his criteria that count (not height or proximity). He is way to controlled to ever venture there. And would I even want to be with someone that controlled? I probably would, if they already were interested. At least I'd know he'd be faithful. But I've got to stop thinking that way. If I keep fantasizing about this, I will wind up disappointed when it doesn't happen, and worse, not enjoy our time together. This friendship means way too much to me to risk. I need to flush these feelings out of my system. Be gone, feelings! It will never happen! Ever! I can find someone else who I have that deep a connection with, who is interested, who is Jewish, who does live near me.

So how do I go about doing this?

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal