navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Doggy Dilemma (Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2002 - 10:32 p.m.)

I am starting to have that feeling again like I had last year. My job is beginning to suck the life out of me again, leaving me with not a whole lot of energy at the end of the day. I've been getting behind on my intakes and paperwork to the point of people starting to get annoyed. I am usually very responsible. I think the pressure of a 120 mile a day commute is getting to me. Also, I have no idea what to do about my dog. I leave him at a 'doggy day care' place while I work, and this is fine for now, but I'm looking for a job in the city for next year, and that is going to cost about twice as much for him. And I can tell he doesn't really like apartment living. No shock, he's used to a house with a large yard. I couldn't get rid of him though. That would violate some core beliefs I have. But I wonder how fair this is. I hate to say it, but the ideal thing that could happen now is for Pete to say he wants him. Then I'd still see him. I don't know. Maybe this is simply a period of adjustment. I hope that's all it is. I'm tired now.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal