navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Grrr...I thought he was gone (Monday, Mar. 11, 2002 - 9:57 p.m.)

It's starting to creep back in. I thought I had put this stupid crush behind me. It was supposed to be a phase. In order to no longer want to be with Pete, I had to have intense feelings for somebody else. So naturally I would pick the guy least likely for anything to actually happen with. Now that I am much less connected to Pete, the feelings for Ken had been dissapating. But the last couple days they seem to be back full on. I don't know why. I haven't even spoken to him in the last two weeks, other than the occasional e-mail.

I had almost stopped even thinking that way. But now, for no reason at all, it's back.

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal