navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

So Hard to Say Goodbye (Monday, Mar. 04, 2002 - 3:39 p.m.)

He just left. I kept it quick. He's not the emotional type so I didn't want to get into any of that. He did say he would like to come back, but I'm not sure if he meant it or was just trying not to have us argue with him. I will think positive Rob returning thoughts!!! He said he'd call when he gets to Ken's house (his next stop). I told him to use speakerphone so we could all 'hang out'. If those two lived near me, it would be so incredibly awesome.

Aside from that not much else is new. I've had three people in two days tell me I look like I've lost weight. I don't feel like I have, but I could be. That's not half bad.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal