navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

I'm Being Left with Idiots (Saturday, Mar. 02, 2002 - 10:46 p.m.)

What a weekend. I'm having so much fun being in complete denial. Today Rob and I spent all day wandering Golden Gate park and talking. He will be gone in 48 hours. This sucks. I hope he still finds a job here, but at this point I doubt that will happen. And we've had some really good talks the last couple days. This bites so bad. Heather is also moving away, I don't know when. That basically leaves me with Wyatt and company. That will get old very fast.

I love Wyatt, don't get me wrong. But he's been in quite a funk lately, which means pretty much constantly stoned. And that about halves his IQ. I get so annoyed with him when he's like that. He's one of those people who feels the need to say something about everything, whether he is paying attention to the conversation or not. When he's stoned, nothing he says makes any sense. Not to mention he absolutely shouldn't be doing that. He had a small coke problem a few years back. Yes, he's been off that for six years, but it seems lately he's rarely sober. And he's all depressy over his relationship problems with Brice. I don't think they'll ever really break up. This is a cycle with them. Last night we were with them and they seemed all happy and lovey dovey. So who knows.

When I babble like this it is a sign I'm tired. G'night

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal