navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

The Long Awaited Return of L (Monday, Mar. 04, 2002 - 7:02 p.m.)

Wow, two in one day. I'm talented.

I just got off the phone with the most interesting person I have ever met in my life. I hadn't spoken to him in about nine years. He had crossed my mind on and off over the last couple months or so, and today while reading a website that Wendy forced me to read, I came across a quote from him. I figured that was a sign that it was time to look him up. He sounds like he's doing quite well. It felt like talking to a stranger at first, but then he laughed his very distinctive laugh and it was like any time before. I hope we can stay in touch this time.

Not much else to report. Hey, I can actually watch TV tonight. I've been forgetting ever since I moved here.

Erev Tov

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal