navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Still mooning over Ken (Sunday, Jan. 13, 2002 - 10:22 p.m.)

Had a date today. Fairly cute, but so not over his ex. And of course, all I can think about is Ken, who had left me a message when I got home. Ok, reasons why not to say anything:

-He is my friend

-He lives 800 miles away

-I can't be in a relationship now and that's what it would be.

-He's friends with Pete

-He's a prissyboy

-He's possibly a 29 year old virgin

-He hasn't given any concrete signs of being interested in me.

-There is comfort in the familiar, this could be my way of avoiding meeting new people.

-He's not Jewish (tho he is part by blood)

Reasons to Go For It

-He's sweet

-He's bright

-He's somebody I am comfortable being completely myself around

-He's tall, and I like tall men

-He's caring

-He has good morals

-He's GREAT with babies (even tho I'm not there now, I know I will be again)

-My friends already love him :)

-He understands my oddities

-I could (and possibly do) love him

-We would be so great together

What's a girl to do? This sucks. I want to at least know his feelings on this. AAAARRRRRGGGGHHHHH

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal