navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Is friendship possible? (Saturday, Jan. 05, 2002 - 11:37 p.m.)

Just spent a very long day with Pete and Rob.

Anyhow, wierd day. I was with Pete all day, and while I felt very warm and even affectionate towards him, it wasn't a romantic kind of thing. I just felt like he was one more person in this group of people I have adopted as family. I know it's probably temporary, but it is nice. My parents were able to maintain some sort of friendship (albeit with underlying resentments) throughout the rest of the time we were growing up. When mom brought Bernard to Michigan the first time, the two of them and my dad and stepmom went on a double date. Pete's parents were the opposite though. To this day they can barely have a civil conversation.

Still just as confused about Ken as ever. I know the best thing is just to ignore it and hope it goes away. This could really hurt people any other way.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal