navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Asshole (Monday, Dec. 10, 2001 - 6:43 p.m.)

He. Is. So. Aggravating.

He waits until AFTER I signed the lease, AFTER I nearly maxed out my credit card getting furniture to tell me that he probably can't afford this. Guess what? I guess he'll just have to do the unthinkable and (gasp) GET A FUCKING JOB. We all have them. They (usually) don't hurt. "We" have spent more money in the last 6 months than we usually spend in a year. I personally have spent less money in the past 3 months than I usually spend in one. Each of those nerd boot camps had a hefty cost to it, as well as travel, car, and lodging costs. And he wasn't staying in Motel 6 either. A lot of it was paying off old debts, which technically does not lump it as one six month stretch, as well as adds to what we usually spend. Doh. I'm retarded at math and even I know that one. Ever since he took over paying the bills, I only know he went through the motions of paying when the checks start bouncing. I had learned how not to do that within the first year or so of paying the bills. Yeah. And I spend too much money. I'm the one who has a job for God's sake. I have a right to enjoy the fruits of my labors. He's never had a full time job in his life. His answer when I pointed out the most obvious way to not run through all our money: "We'll see." That means no, by the way. I'm not an idiot. Oh, and after telling me all this shit, he tells me he doesn't want to argue with me right now. Yeah. Way to go, slick. You can dump me in the dirt, but you're coming down with me, bub.

Nobody keeps me down.

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal