navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

I have a warm house and a cold spouse (Thursday, Nov. 29, 2001 - 7:26 p.m.)

Yay,I have heat!!! I know, those of you from places like North Dakota are thinking what the fuck? She lives in California. But that doesn't mean it is bikini weather year round. Nope, it's in the 30's at night, and our dead furnace died it's ninth death. So as of today, we have a brand new one. All white and pretty.

He won't listen to reason. And he thinks it's a joking matter. He has something he's doing to the computer, and mentioned he needs to swing by tonight. I said, what the hell, watch Survivor together. He joked that it could be one of our 'dates'. Um, so not funny. Does he have any clue as to what a pig he is being? Does he have any clue about anything? All these years everyone has been saying he's a loser, and I've been defending him. You know what? I'm starting to think they're right. He's whining that he has so much to do that looking for a job just piles on more. I'm sorry, but WHAT THE FUCK does he have that is occupying so much of his precious time? I have just as much work to do on myself as he does on himself. Yet I manage to put in my 40 hours a week, not to mention nearly 2 hours of commute time each day. But then, I'm a grown up.

Shaloha,

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal