navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Random Babble (2001-04-25 - 11:09 p.m.)

Summer is closing in on us. I have four weeks left of work after this week. Then I am off for three glorious months. With pay. What can be better than that. Plus, I got a most unexpected windfall. My agency re-worked their benefits packages, giving us more vacation time. And it was retroactive. I now have 28 hours of vacation time that I didn't have last week. Life is being nice to me today.

How do you like the new layout? I was sick of the pepto bismol looking background. I eventually want to put more of a layout here, but my html knowlege is limited, and my husband is away. I also ditched that older newest stuff and put in my own links to those pages.

And what is up with the analyzer. It has said it will be finished in a day or so for more than a month now. I have pictures and everything to put on it.

Six more weeks till I go to Arizona. It can't come soon enough. One of my friends (who now lives in Salt Lake) may be flying here for a couple days and driving down with me. That would be nice. We are collaborating on a Tarot deck, and haven't been together since last July. I want to see what she has done, and she wants to read what I have done. I hope that works out.

There is something in my yard that at first glance looks like a giant dildo. It can't be one, but at second and third glance, that is still the most likely scenario. It is up on the hill (which is covered in ivy) so I can't get to it to see for sure. I took a picture though. Had to. Man, even my backyard is horny.

Well, hasta la pasta

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal