navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Masochism (2001-04-30 - 6:44 p.m.)

Hey, I'm back. I just spent my weekend off from working with teenagers with a different group of teenagers. I staffed a BBYO convention. It was actually fun. I took the 'job' of going on many solo hikes (with the assumption that I would stop anyone who was being naughty in secluded areas). It was actually just what I needed to refresh. I love communing with nature. I have a touch of poison oak on my legs, but so what. I had fun.

I'll update more later.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal