navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Namaste (2001-04-23 - 10:26 p.m.)

My limbs feel nice and rubbery. I FINALLY was able to find an intro to yoga class that I could attend all sessions of. I like it so far. I was able to do two of the poses that I didn't think I'd be able to lift my fat butt into. Plus my teacher is from Michigan. She has the eeyaksint. We really are taking over the west coast.

Not much else new. Got rid of all my boxes. Tomorrow morning is special spring cleaning day for our sanitation service, and tonight they are taking anything and everything we leave out there. I emptied about a third of the garage.

Feels good to have things under control.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal