navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

If You're Hot, Don't Ruin it with Bad Lines (Sunday, Aug. 22, 2004 - 1:07 a.m.)

What started out as as sucky day turned out pretty fun.

I was mopey because I haven't seen my good friends very much lately, and Rob bailed on coming with me tonight. But I wound up having a lot of fun anyways. A really cute dude was into me. Unfortunatly he chose to use the CHEESIEST line I've heard to date. He asked my name, and then told me his. He then said "we both have three letters in our names, that must be fate". Um, yeah. He tried to kiss me too. At that point I'd lost interest, but it's still nice to know I've still got it.

I also got in some good bonding time with Shamir. No, not still interested in him, but he's a really cool person I could totally be friends with. We exchanged emails and all that. I also got more bonding time with some other people I hadn't gotten much chance to know.

Since today ended on a good note, I'm not going to gripe about what was bothering me earlier.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal