navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

The Past is Not Allowed in the Present (Monday, Jun. 28, 2004 - 8:27 p.m.)

Wow, it's actually letting me add an entry. I may have to pony up for the gold, as I've been trying to write for a while, and always get that stupid message.

Anyhow, my life rocks right now. I finally got a permanent job that will allow me to FINALLY be completely self sufficient. I am looking for a house and not rushing myself.

Amazing how much perspective can change over a relatively short amount of time. I've been branching out a bit socially, but have been including Ken in a lot of my new social circle. Somebody the other day said that she thought we were "together". My first reaction was utter fear that guys I'm interested in might think that too. I can see where the mistake would be made- we have one of those friendships where we sense each other's moods and are comfortable sharing space. And even a year ago, I would have taken that as some sort of divine sign. Now I just don't want cute guys thinking it.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal