navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

That Ever-Elusive Concept Called Closure (Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003 - 6:35 p.m.)

AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

Ladies and Jellybeans, we have a settlement. An honest to goodness settlement. Now all we have to do is sign the paperwork, submit it to the courts, and wait three to four weeks. And then it will be OVER.

And we're not the only ones.

When I talked to Pete, he told me to call Wyatt ASAFP. He's in Cali and decided to drop in on them last night. It seems the days of Wyatt and Brice are over. Now, I've heard this song and dance many times before. But apparently this time, Wyatt has moved temporarily into the living room. He will be buying an apartment (or rather his mother will be buying an apartment for him). Brice is accepting it this time. He's all depressy and heart broken, but he's accepting it. Aparently Pete and Brice are going to drown their sorrows together tonight. Oh wait, neither of them drink. Ok, going perhaps to feed their sorrows. Both are rather large.

Anyhoo, wow. I never thought they'd really break up. Wyatt seems ok with it, but it could be a fascade. BTW, shoutout to Quarters: I know you two no longer speak, but you may want to at least send off an 'I'm thinking of you' email.

Back to my news though. I did talk to Pete. I asked him if I should be expecting any announcements regarding him and C2. He said no, her husband makes me look expedient.

Ok, first off, Kudos to him for learning a big word. Second, ME???? I pointed out to him that if he had taken the offer I made last April, he would have saved a lot of money over what he's paying now. He agreed that this was true, and said ok, we share the blame. Big Fat Whatever.

I'm off to celebrate my emancipation with my nearest and dearest. And this includes Wendy, yay!!!!!

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal