navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Strange Dream (Tuesday, Jun. 10, 2003 - 8:27 a.m.)

I just had the most bizarre dream. And I think it was all after I hit the snooze button too.

Some background: Despite my master's degree and years of experience, circumstance has forced me to take a summer job with a day camp. Yes, I have a good ten years on the rest of the staff.

In my dream, however, the daycamp was mearly a ruse. They were actually international agents or spys or something. It was myself, one of the other women who work there, two of the kids (not mine- some of the older ones who I also happen to know from my other job), my boss from my real job, and one other chick who I don't think was anyone I know. I had not realized that we were not mearly running a summer activity until we were at a fieldtrip and one of them instructed us to spread out so we wouldn't be followed. Then one of the kids asked me a coded question to find out who we were chasing. The other wanted a duel with carboard swords. Oh, and we were in a mall.

Yeah, I think my current job is a bit boring for me.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal