navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

A Morbid Realization (Sunday, Apr. 27, 2003 - 2:10 p.m.)

Do you realize that when you start dating somebody there are only two possible outcomes? You are either going to break up, or one of you is going to die. It's considered a good thing based on how long it takes.

Last night I had a date with somebody I actually liked. I had met Nate online of course, but had talked on the phone several times and for a long time each time. We went to a movie (what possessed me to go on a movie as a first date is beyond me) and, due to it being almost sold out, were stuck sitting in the very front row. Afterwards he said sitting up there gave him a headache, and he would have to call it a night. Now, that is plausible. I had a headache from it too. But I've used that excuse before. He then walked me out to my car where he hugged me and gave me a kiss on the cheek and said he would call 'tomorrow'. I'm not holding my breath. That's how I got out of two dates I found boring.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal