navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Irony (Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003 - 10:55 p.m.)

Two in one day, aren't you proud of me?

I just got home from class. As you may or may not know, I basically have to re-take my graduate school to get certified in Arizona. At the end of this program, I need to do a supervised internship. Today they gave us the list of credentials a supervisor needs to have. I was hoping to have someone at my agency supervise me. However, it turns out there is only one person in my agency with the proper credentials. That person is me.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal