navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

What the Hell am I Doing? (Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002 - 1:07 p.m.)

Ok, I need to put this out in writing. This whole Greg thing is making me nuts. While there are no deal breakers, the number of small things wrong just seem to be growing and growing.

Reasons I like him:

Easy to talk to

Open about emotions

Honest

Good cook

Sweet and thoughtful

Smart

Motivated

Nice to cuddle with

I'll be honest- really good looking

Problems

The Ex (his, not mine)

The Ex's kid

The incessent rambling

The um, boy problems

complains about all the people in his life (gee, that doesn't remind me of anyone)

The money thing. I don't need someone rich but someone who could occasionally spring for dinner and a movie would be nice.

Certain incidents in his past

Way too high of a sex drive (note: this would not be a problem if he was any good at it, or at least if he was willing to try new things)

His attitude about spirituality

Aw gee, I don't know. I know I don't see this being very long term, but am I kidding myself by staying in it for now even?

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal