navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

I'm on a Speeding Train and Don't Want to Get Off Yet (Sunday, Nov. 17, 2002 - 7:20 p.m.)

Ok, I'm just one confused person. I like him, I really do. It just seems very fast. I keep looking for things to hold onto as excuses to dump him one day. Why is this? I really enjoy his company, and I'm definitly attracted to him.

Here's the wierd thing. The aspect of my personality that comes out around him is not one that is familiar at all to me. It's just very girly. I can't describe it more than that, but I'm just all smiley and sweet with him. It's not something I do intentionally, and in fact since becoming aware of it I've tried to be more my usual self. It just hasn't happened. To give you an idea, he doesn't believe me that I'm cynical, or that I'm more like one of the guys than I am a girly girl. Go figure.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal