navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Am I Headed for Coupledom Again? (Monday, Nov. 11, 2002 - 11:09 p.m.)

Wow. Lot's going on here.

Chasha met someone.

His name is Greg. We went to dinner on Saturday night. And Sunday night. And we spent the entire day together today.

I really like him and frankly that scares the crap out of me. We see eye to eye on so many things. It's almost like we can hear each other's thoughts. Which is interesting because in a lot of ways we are very different. He's a Republican. The man actually admires Dick Cheney. He still is interested in hearing my point of view, and doesn't put it down, but still. He went to ASU. If you went to U of A or ASU, you'd know that this really is a thing. But we also have some interesting commonalities. He remains very close friends with his ex. I like that I wouldn't have to explain that aspect of my life to him.

But the scary thing is we basically spilled our guts to eachother this whole weekend. Just that comfort. And there's definitly attraction. Sort of. He has a great face, just about 100% my type. He's really skinny tho, and I tend to like a guy to be bigger than me. He's not.

I think I'm ready for this, but I'm definitly scared by it. Plus I really don't want to hurt him, and I noticed in our gut spilling there was one thing I didn't mention. And, while most of my daydreams have been about Greg these last few days (during the parts where we weren't together) I have to admit there is a little curiosity to see if this makes any tall people jealous. Not that I'd want to do that either. But the only reason I mention it is that in all our talking and sharing about the people in our lives, I said NOTHING about Ken. And he's the person I probably see most often. Um, yeah.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal