navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

My Number Has Doubled (Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2002 - 12:30 a.m.)

Oh dear me where oh where to start.

I just had an incredibly awesome weekend, culminating in (drumroll) CHASHA FINALLY GETTING LAID. His name is Perry. He's my friend's roommate. Was that wrong? Do I care? I follow the precept that nothing done while out of town actually counts.

I also had lunch today with Bernard. That was interesting. Yes, there were tears, but it was still a nice visit. Strangely the tiny dog disease affected him too. He has a miniature shnauzer (I have no idea how to spell that) that gets dressed in clothing purchased at build a bear. We had to go into some pet shop and buy jeweled collars. Um, yeah.

The job thing still has me banging my head against the wall. I'm seriously thinking about taking a few months and wandering aimlessly around the country. I have nothing holding me here or anywhere else for that matter.

My whole life, I have been The Responsible One. I'm fucking sick of it. I have no responsibilities to anyone other than myself right now. Why the fuck shouldn't I take this trip. Maybe Rob will come with me. He's coming back out here this fall temporarily, maybe he could use a long ride back.

Also, something very cool will now totally suck. I don't know if I mentioned I'm going to this single's camp next weekend. It's in Yosemite, and sounds really cool. Well, they just sent out the cabin lists, and fuckin' Sandy will be there. Eeewww.

Peace Out.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal