navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Dinner in Novato (Thursday, Jul. 18, 2002 - 1:26 p.m.)

I had dinner with Pete and C2 last night. I came over to pick up my mail and they invited me to stay for dinner. She makes homemade spaghetti sauce. I find it interesting that he was so concerned about my becoming a stepford wife and is now with somebody more domestic than I ever was. She seems nice though. Pretty laid back. And I must say suprisingly normal for Pete.

It was very strange seeing them hold hands (which was all they did in front of me, anyways), but it wasn't as hard as I thought it would be. And I'm pretty sure she lives there, even if it's unofficial. There are multiple dogs there now. And everything is organized. They wear matching rings too, which seems a bit sudden.

I'm not as bitter as I sound. The thing is, if I met her in some other way, I would definitly want to be her friend. Hopefully it will be more normal hanging out with them when Ken's here and I'm not a total fifth wheel.

When did my life get to be so crazy?

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal