navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Ignore This, I'm Tired (Friday, May. 31, 2002 - 9:30 p.m.)

Yes, I know I've been delinquent. I really don't have a whole lot to write about at this time. I have three days left until I'm unemployed. Then I'm spending a whole week with my family in Michigan. I have very mixed feelings about going to my reunion. I didn't like a lot of those people the first time around. I have to see them to see the ones I did like, many of whom seem to be coming. I'll write more when I have more energy.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal