navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

I Refuse to be a Guest at a Pity Party (Monday, Jan. 21, 2002 - 9:54 p.m.)

Ok, I want to update but have nothing interesting to report. I'm still in that same strange place. Oh, I got a sweater at a regular store today. That sounds ordinary, but I've been stuck with nothing but Lane Bryant and Elisabeth for the past 3 years. It's kinda sexy. I think I'll wear it soon, you know when. I NEED to stop obsessing. Need man with high self esteem. It is nothing wrong with Chasha that makes Ken not think of her that way (just my guess, I never said anything). It's his own stupid cluelessness. Need a man who knows he's hot shit and loves me anyways.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal