navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

bomb (Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2002 - 11:53 p.m.)

Wow. What a day. Where to start.

It all makes sense now. Pete has the hots for Hoochie. The day after he told me he couldn't be married anymore, they kissed. He is now hopelessly infactuated with her. She has a boyfriend who he thinks is just like him, and she won't let anything happen, the only reason given is that he's married. Yeah. He's let her know his feelings and she won't talk about it.

I am confused about my own reaction. I'd expect to feel jealous but I'm not. I'm torn between feeling bad for him and seeing this as his instant karma. If they were together, she would make him miserable. She has a problem with fidelity, and even in her personal ad she admits to being emotionally unavailable.

Plus he's being completely juvinille about this whole thing. I asked him if the choice was have a temporary fling with her now or a real relationship down the road, he said he didn't know which he'd prefer. I asked what would happen if she cheated on him and he said he'd never trust anybody again. Has he always been this outlandish and I've never noticed, or has he just regressed SEVERELY? I really don't get it. Maybe this is the lack of jealosy. They deserve each other.

-CRbE

p.s. Hey, I was reading my archives, and my first entry ever mentions Ken. He's the one whose job we were trying to guess. Does this mean anything?

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal