navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

New Years (Thursday, Jan. 03, 2002 - 12:11 p.m.)

Well 2001 is finally over. I feel refreshed. I had a most excellent New Years with my friends. We didn't do much in the way of excitement, after all, we had Josie with us. My gawd that kid is growing up fast. She talks now. And she's mobile. She can't walk on her own yet, but she can crawl at about 150 mph and she pulls herself up and walks along furniture. I think I'm her favorite (other than her mommy of course).

Something else is going on that I am a bit confused by. I will expound later. I think this is entirely reactionary, so I will not do anything about it, but anyhow, more for another time.

Two of my friends and I made a New Years Pact. We will each go on a minimum of one date per month for the next three months. I must add that we are three of the most neurotic people in the world, so of course there was a two hour discussion about what counted and what didn't. We decided it had to be a pre planned date out somewhere, not a hook up. And blow up dolls are ok if you actually have the balls to take them out on the town with you, but photographic evidence of this would be necessary. I know I'm going to try to stick to it, as will Rob. Not too sure about Ken though.

The one thing I do know is that this year will change everything.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal