navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Friends (Sunday, Dec. 16, 2001 - 11:09 p.m.)

Much to say, but not the forum to say it. Quarters, CALL ME. TODAY. PLEASE.

I am very proud of myself. I got a whole lot more done this weekend than even I thought I could. I was daunted at first by the thought of doing this whole huge move by myself, but have come to realize it is much easier and less stressful than it was to move everything by myself AND yell at Pete to help. He always had resperatory problems when we moved. He never had them at any other time. Also, he would wait forever to put his stuff away. It would always cause argumets. Yes, I know I spelled it wrong. I bet any one of you $1,000 that I am completely moved in by the time my friends arrive. Yup. Just me it won't be a problem. Hopefully I can also get everything out of here by then. Also, I need to get all the clutter off of low surfaces. Miss Josie is spending New Years with us too, and she's probably reaching that age where everything not nailed down becomes projectile. Yay, my friends will be here. They all have their flights, exept for Rob who is driving. And Olivia who is a dork and is not coming. I can't wait to see them.

They say it is times like these in our lives when we learn who our real friends are. I never realized how many real friends I have. People whom I had considered aquaintences have really come through for me and been there. And aside from the obvious person (and it seems also his mother), nobody has let me down.

L.W., C.J., S.R., L.O, P.K, L.W., N.W., G.M., S.W., M.B., J.M., T.S., M.B., A.W., P.C., J.P., B.P., E.W., and L.C., I love you guys more than the world.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal