navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Gaining Independence and Losing Mother Figure #2 (Wednesday, Dec. 05, 2001 - 10:57 p.m.)

I got a place!!! For those of you familiar with San Francisco, I will be right in the middle of Cow Hollow. I get to have my dog and everything. I can walk out my door and go two blocks in either direction to the two coolest commercial districts in the city. It's got new appliances and a new hardwood floor. The only thing is I have to be on a waiting list for a parking space. Oh well. It's worth it for the place. I hope my dog is ok being cooped up all day. I think I'll eradicate the dog door this weekend to get him used to it a bit. He's never had to wait to be let out before.

My mood was dampened when I got a forwarded email that my so-called mother in law's sister sent her. She thanked her for the holiday picture and letter (which I never got) and asked where I was. Ramona said she sent this to me because she didn't know if her sister had my email address. That makes absolutely no sense and it hurt me to see that I was cut out without mention after all these years. Fifth child indeed. And how about Dear Chasha, does Stella have your email? That would have worked. What the hell was that all about anyways? At least Pete comes by it honestly. And she was the one I always related to best. Of course, since he told me he's not willing to work it out she's been avoiding me and not returning my calls. You think you know somebody. And keep in mind, this is a woman who after being divorced for 20 years is still close with her ex's family. What did I do that was so horrible as to have me excommunicated this way?

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal