navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Boys are Yucky (Friday, Nov. 23, 2001 - 7:23 p.m.)

As promised, I'm writing again. Not a whole lot new to say. Just trying to get used to the idea that I'm on my own for all future holidays and such. Sucks. I feel like I've lost a lot more than one person. I had a whole family, who in a lot of ways were nicer to me than most of my own. At least in the sense that they didn't talk behind my back. The W's are famous for that one.

Seriously, at this point missing them is making me as sad as missing him. Maybe because I'm so angry at him. Should I be suprized that he would run away once it required any real effort? That is his life pattern. Class is too hard, drop it. Anything too hard, don't do it. Even the paper, even his 'moment of glory' had quitting involved. Of course now that I am dissing him he is IM'ing me. We shall see how that goes. AAARRRGGGHHH. He is being cordial. First normal conversation since he dropped the bomb on me. I hate boys. There is supposedly a video tape of me, circa age ten, expounding on why boys are an inferior species. I want to see this. I was wise ahead of my years.

He injured himself SITTING!!! For those of you who know him, isn't that funny?

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal