navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Losing it still (Sunday, Nov. 18, 2001 - 12:34 a.m.)

Ok, I want a separate page for my rings. I don't know how to do that. This is too cluttered, but like I have mentioned before, I am an exhibitionist attention whore, so I like to be on a lot of rings. Also, I have a lot of time on my hands, so it is a good way of finding more diaries to read.So anyhow, pardon the massive amounts of rings appearing here. They are cool, though.

So anyways, I can't think of much else to write today. I had the most excellent form of birth control in my life. I was out with friends outlet shopping, and my friend's four year old was with us. 5 hours at an outlet mall. Four year old. Between the whining, the laying on the floor, the playing with merchandise (quite scary in the Mikasa store), and the general need for constant vigilance, I definitly am not ready for that. Hey, maybe this is fate's way of having me find that out. Maybe now this whole D word doesn't have to happen. Yeah, denial is not just a river in Egypt. This definitly sucks donkey balls. I have never been so emotional in my life. I will talk to anyone who will listen to me, regardless of who they are or whether or not it is inappropriate. I mentioned TO MY FATHER that Pete is the only person I've ever had sex with. Granted that's a good thing, but I'm pretty sure my dad had been maintaining a healthy level of denial that we did THAT.

This sucks.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal