navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Yartzeit (2001-10-28 - 8:03 a.m.)

I am suprisingly not hung over this morning. Never mind I had more wine last night than ever in my life in that time span. I had Wyatt, Brice, and Pat over for dinner. I made my famous lasagne for them, made fresh sourdough bread in my breadmaker, and chocolate and peanut butter chip cookies. Brice was driving home, so he had one sip of each wine (they were specialty fruit wines I had bought in Hawaii). Somehow, between the rest of us, we managed to finish off four bottles. In less than an hour.

And I think I had the most of anyone.

On a wonderful note, my muse is back. She has been hiding about since college graduation (as evidenced by that horrible poem a couple days ago). I was in my writing workshop yesterday morning and the opening excersise triggered something and I spent three hours writing. Coolness.

I am suprizingly upbeat today. It is October 28, is it not? It was four years ago today that my world fell apart. It is the first time I am alone on this day.

Mom, I love you wherever you are.

-CR batEsther

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal