navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Happy birthday car (2001-04-20 - 11:53 p.m.)

Today was my car's birthday. At least what comes close. Today we flipped the odometer. The big 100,000 miles. Now, the last car I had did that and instantaniously died. Granted that was a Ford pieceOshit and was on life support anyways. But still, it is cool to see all nines turn into all zeros.

What an exciting life I lead.

On a happier note, I get to see my friends in seven weeks. All of them. The college ones that is. We are actually all going to be together at the same time for five whole glorious days. And we're going camping! I haven't been camping in six years. I am so excited. It will be worth suffering through summer in Arizona. And I get to see Josie again! She was four weeks old when I saw her last, she will be six months when I'm there. I can't wait. I may have mentioned that my college friends are family to me. There are eight of us who stayed really close (well, seven now, one is a long story for another time, and the source of Quarter's comment about that girl has a lot of demons and you're no exercist.)

Plus, my friends from college are the only people I can be truely disgustingly perverted with. It sounds wierd, but it is my sense of humor, and I have been stifling it way too much out here.

L'Shalom

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal