navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Release Me!!! (2000-12-15 - 01:49:34)

I didn't go to work today. I am going literally bonkers not being able to go out. I had a manic fit today and basically re-organized everything I own (which is a lot more than it should be). I have my next doctor's appt. on Saturday, so hopefully they will tell me I am safe to be around humans. I did find out the culprit though. It was a faculty member who shall remain nameless who spent a whole week working with pnemonia. When I called the school this morning I found out there are a few other people out with the same thing. At least they know I'm honest.

I really hope I can go out and about this weekend. There are so many things I want to do. This really sucks. Today marks a week since I was last out of the house for anything other than medical stuff. I need help. Badly. Now.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal