navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

A Quiz to keep me active (Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004 - 9:55 p.m.)

Yes, I still exist. Just filling out school district applications for next year (32 districts, average 10 handwritten pages per district), so haven't felt like writing much. Thanks, Lisse, for the idea.

Firsts:

First best friend: Ali. She lived across the street from me when I was about three.

First car: I count my first car as a 1987 Nissan Pathfinder. That was the first one I had for more than a day, at any rate.

First date: I'll call him Ben. We went to see Police Academy 4. Sheesh I'm old.

First real job: Cleaning paintbrushes at one of those paint-it-yourself ceramics shops, about ten years before they became the phenomenon they are today.

First screen name: my first name and last initial.

First self purchased album: Michael Jackson's Thriller. I had a crush on him. Never knew that I stood a chance.

First piercing/tattoo: I pierced my ears when I was nine. They got infected and I let them close. I re-pierced for my 11th birthday. First tattoo was 10 years ago (I repeat, damn I'm old!), a rose on my right ankle.

First enemy: Probably my obnoxious next door neighbor. We had these four kids next door whose parents basically let them run wild. They only had one boy, who was sort of the neighborhood bully. Unitl my brother hit him over the head with a baseball bat.

First big trip: I was told that I went to London and Paris at age 10 months. My dad once said I was spoiled when I said I didn't remember. My early childhood vacation memories all revolve around being stuck behind a draw bridge while driving to Pittsburgh.

First play/musical/performance: I was The Lady from Philadelphia in an elementary school presentation of The Petersen Papers

First band you remember hearing in your house: The Beatles. All the time.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lasts

Last big car ride: The road trip my friends and I took to Colorado last summer.

Last kiss: I think I called him Brent on this site. Anyhoo, the dude I scared off last fall.

Last good cry: After an argument I had with Rob the week before last. All cool now.

Last library book checked out: A Year and a Day. Excellent book.

Last movie seen: 50 First Dates. A lot better than I expected.

Last beverage drank: diet pepsi.

Last food consumed: peanut butter and sugar free jelly on low carb bread.

Last phone call: A school district, calling to schedule an interview

Last TV show watched: I currently have 100 Reasons the Nineties Ruled on in the background. Last thing I sat down to watch was last week's Survivor.

Last time showered: This morning

Last shoes worn: Currently wearing my tan Rocket Dog elevated flippies.

Last cd played: I'd like to say something way cool, but it was Paula Abdul (forever your girl)

Last item bought: Does a haircut count? If not, my morning starbucks.

Last soda drank: Again, diet pepsi

Last ice cream eaten: I had Baskin Robbins (with lactaid) week before last.

Last time wanting to die: Only time I wanted to die was briefly my senior year of high school.

Last time scolded: Rob scolded me for my 'mistreatment' of Pete. More on this later.

Last shirt worn: A blue sheerish twin set.

Last website visited: district websites job postings.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A - Age: 30

B - Best Quality: twisted intellect

C - Choice Of Meat: Lobster

D - Dream Date: He's interesting, cute, not a loser, and feels the same about me.

E - Ex: Pete

F - Favorite Food: Pizza

G - Greatest Accomplishment: Becoming a good student

H - Happiest Day of Your Life: Going skydiving with Jackie

I - Internal conflicts: Fear that I won't be able to get a guidance counseling job next year and will not be able to support myself.

J - Job title: Behavior Interventionist. Not as kinky as it may sound.

K - Kool-Aid: grape

L - Love: friends, family, skiing

M - Most Valued Thing I Own: "Angus", what use to be a plush scottie dog.

O - Outfit You Love: My red skirt with a white cotton top and red Rocket Dogs

P - Pizza Topping: I'm boring here. I like cheese.

Q - Question you want to ask: Pardon me, do you have any Grey Poupon?

R - Red is what: my car. My favorite skirt. Fun.

S - Sport To Watch: Live, baseball.

T - Television Show: The Daily Show, if it wasn't on so late here.

U - Unique habit: scratching my ears like a cat.

V - Very bad habit: nose-picking.

W - Winter: Haven't seen it in 12 years

X - X-rays you've had: knee, lungs.

Y - Year Born: 1973.

This quiz stolen from the wonderful Burlaper. (borrowed from Lisse's site).

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal