navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

I Can Hear the Liberty Bell (Monday, Mar. 10, 2003 - 11:23 p.m.)

GREAT news today. I could be legally divorced in a matter of weeks. How awesome would that be? I just hope he doesn't nitpick every little detail. All that can do is drag this out forever. I want my freedom, gosh darn it.

I had a very interesting experience the other day. I shared a bed with Ken. He looks so incredibly cute when he's sleeping. It sucked that it was a convenience thing (we were all crashing at Rob's place). I wanted to cuddle so badly. It was like some cruel joke. And the wierd thing is, neither of us joked about the situation. That in and of itself is highly unusual. I have no idea what to do here.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal