navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Explanation For Chasha's Absense (Sunday, Sept. 29, 2002 - 5:53 p.m.)

Ok, I know, Bad Chasha!!!

Yeah, I've been around. Just my whole life has been so crazy that I haven't known what to write because I've had too much to write.

Anyhow, there are still many many threads here, so relax, sit back, and excuse my tangents. These may or may not all fit together.

Oh, and I'm moving to Phoenix in two weeks. No, not for him. But I'll get there in a minute.

Anyhow, on August 28, I got in my car and drove to Phoenix. Wendy, Rob, and Louisa were all coming into town for Labor Day weekend, as well as Jackie and Ken who live there so would be there anyways. I was not supposed to go. Neither was Rob. We decided to anyways.

I was signed up to go to Jewish Singles Camp. Not making this up. It actually sounds pretty cool. It's in Yosemite, and it's a weekend of traditional summer camp activities, but all for single adults between 21 and 40. I was pretty excited. Then I found out that Wendy was going to be in Phoenix. I wished there was some way for me to go to Single's camp and see my college friends. Be careful what you wish for.

I found out Sandy was signed up for single's weekend.

Yeah, no thanks.

So anyways, I got in my car and headed out to Phoenix. I drove so that I wouldn't be committed to spending any set amount of time. If I wanted to leave at the end of the weekend I could, if I wanted to stay longer I could.

I had a really great time with everyone, and then the first week was really fun. I sent out resumes but was not getting any responses. I felt like I should hang around until I found out about any possible interviews. So I was stuck away from home with not a lot to do, living off the kindness of friends. Add this with the whole Ken drama, and it was not good. I was feeling vulnerable in general because of what I told him, and I started getting into that chick mode where I read way too much into everything he said. At one point, Rob and I were basically bullying him because he wouldn't tell us shit about his love life (if it exists). We were being incredibly juvenille and threatening to cut him out of the loop. He said that would suck, but in the long run it wouldn't matter. Somehow, my female brain interpreted this as 'he doesn't care about me even as a friend, I am simply entertainment to him'. Yeah. I knew it was time to leave, and headed back without much notice to anyone.

We've talked and we're cool now. Things are normal again.

Anyhow, after I left I started getting interview calls. So last week I went back to Phoenix TWICE to interview for jobs.

I'm moving in less than two weeks.

On the other front, there are two new men in my life (in SF, of course).

First is Chuck. Chuck is a yutz. There's no other way to put it. He's my age and is a graffitti artist. He's a full time student living in the dorms. He looks like Magnus Ver Magnussen, but with Satan-y eyebrows. But there's an animalistic magnatism there. I had an orgasm the first time he kissed me, just based on that. We've gotten together a few times. (Note to Quarters: If you don't want to know the details of your sister's sex life, don't read the next paragraph).

He actually loves going down on chicks, so woo-hoo for Chasha! And you can tell he loves it. I can't really explain it, but it is evident. Plus, he's really really big. Yeah. So anyhow, I first hooked up with him before my first trip to Phoenix. I didn't sleep with him then, because he's one of those guys who falls in love very easily, and I don't see him as somebody I could reciprocate. It was very tempting though. I just had that gut feeling that it would be once in a lifetime great sex. But once I knew I was moving and told him so, it was a different story. He's a total gentleman (always asks before kissing) so I knew it was up to me to get what I wanted. So I basically totally took control the other day. We were messing around (this time started by me kissing him first). I went and got a condom and put it on him without saying anything. I can't begin to describe it, but YOWZA!!!!

The other dude is a guy named Giuseppe. If that name alone wasn't enough, he's also really intelligent and good looking. He's actually somebody who my instinct tells me that if I was staying, he could be relationship potential. Anyhow, I was at a party with my crazy neighbor and he was there. I kept noticing him checking me out, but when I would look at him he'd smile and blush. Finally I just walked up to him and introduced myself. We ended up talking for about hour. When I had to leave, he gave me several long hugs. Then he kissed my hand. We then exchanged phone numbers and are going out to lunch on Wednesday. Ken is giving me a hard time about him. He says there's no way a guy named Giuseppe with manners like that could possibly be straight. I pointed out that he's pretty into me. Ken's convinced he's at least bi. So we made a bet. Loser buys winner dinner at Todai. If we don't find out then we just go there anyways and pay our own ways. His idea not mine. Like I said, things are back to normal.

So that's actually all for now. I promise I'll try to be better about my updates.

Oh yeah, I found a place in Phoenix (Scottsdale, actually). It's twice the size of my current apartment with deluxe luxury features and is less than a third of the rent I'm paying here.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal