navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Infactuation(s) (Monday, Apr. 15, 2002 - 1:05 a.m.)

It's official. I've completely regressed. I'm a bubbly, boycrazy teenager again. I've been all giggly and shit. I didn't have my second date today. He got stranded in the central valley, so we rescheduled for Wednesday. Z'ok, as long as I know it will happen. All is good in the land of Chasha again.

Wyatt is still a complete horse's ass. But what else is new.

On a good note, I think I'm officially past my crush on Ken. We had yet another marathon phone call last night, and I was able to completely appreciate a) the wonderful friend he is, and b) how much he would infuriate me if we were together. Yeah.

I'll try to write more. Promise. Tomorrow I may have extra special news too.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal