navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Landmark Entry (Thursday, Dec. 20, 2001 - 5:45 p.m.)

Hey, this is my 100th Entry. It's also my last entry while I live in Novato. Woohoo!! Farewell Mayberry!

He got an attorney. He's going through with it. Hopefully this will be as painless as possible. He was chatty today though. First time in a while. He was telling me about the letter he got from Preston. Aparently, Preston refered to himself as an Alpha Male. It's kinda true though. I am way less upset about this than I thought I'd be. I think it probably just hasn't hit me yet. I have basically been both too numb and too busy for a while.

Goodbye Suburbia.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal