navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

Skeet Surfin' in the Age of Aquarius (2001-05-12 - 6:18 p.m.)

Pete's off again. This time to Michigan of all places. He is staying in a hotel less than a mile from the apartment my dad lived in when my parents first separated. I don't even know which certification he is getting.

We have a real lawn!! after two years of either a dead backyard or wild weeds, we have nice, soft grass. And sprinklers. Yeah us.

I wonder if it is possible that I am pregnant. We have been diligent (much to my chagrin) about birth control, but this morning I felt an odd tingling sensation in my abdomen and for the last few days I've been peeing an aweful lot. In a way it would be nice, but it would be much better two months from now. If I am now, that would be around an early February birth. I would only be able to work half the year next year, not to mention every single person in my immediate family has birthdays within a 4 week period that is around than. I kid you not. Dad- Jan 14. Brother- Jan 26. Husband- Feb 6. Stepmom- Feb 9. You'd think they'd be a bit more spread out. Well, at least I have all kinds of experience living with Aquariuses.

I watched my favorite movie of all time last night. Top Secret rocks. Why why why is it not better known? And what ever happened to Ian McNiece anyways? He was so funny. Souvineers, Novelties, Party Tricks. They just don't make them that way anymore.

Later.

-CRbE

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal